Welcome to Our LifeStyle Shop
MY CART
(0) item: SGD0.00

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

B-SANITIZED™ (Pack of 2)

5 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SGD75.90
-+

Customer Reviews

5 Item(s)

per page
B-SANITIZED™ Review by The Pleasure Monger
I try not to be too obsessive about cleanliness even with Faith around, as I believe that a little grit helps build immunity. But when the time comes to really sanitise the spaces we live in, such as when F and my hubby were hit with the horrid HFMD, I go all SWAT team and use B Sanitized from @ourlifestyleshop for an easy way to sanitise everything in one simple step. (Posted on 11/9/2016)
B-SANITIZED™ Review by Little Bow Girl
It changed the way we clean and disinfect at home, and I’m 100 per cent confident it will do the same for you too, especially if you’re a busy working Mama like me who has a toddler who has way, way too many toys!


The product is B-Sanitized, which is a one-step solution for disinfecting, sanitizing and cleaning all in one!

Click here to read more from Little Bow Girl : https://littlebowgirl.com/2016/04/18/b-sanitized-stay-clean-stay-fresh (Posted on 4/19/2016)
B-SANITIZED™ Review by A Dollop Of Me
With two children, it is also really handy to have B-Sanitized to chase off the bugs that linger around the house. Young children are known to be least hygienic, and in our home, it is not uncommon to have mucus smeared onto various surfaces (yuck but yes).

Click here to read more from A Dollop of Me : http://www.adollopofme.com/2014/08/sanitize-with-b-sanitized-with-discount.html

Click here to read more from A Dollop of Me : http://www.adollopofme.com/2014/09/spraying-away-sickies-with-b-sanitized.html (Posted on 8/3/2014)
B-SANITIZED™ Review by Bubsicles
It’s very simple: Unlatch the quick release fogger, place the can in the middle of the room (with all the windows closed) and then leave the room with the door closed. Return to a disinfected and germ-free room one hour later.

Click here to read more from Bubsicles : http://bubsicles.com/2014/06/05/keeping-it-clean

Click here to read more from Bubsicles : http://bubsicles.com/2014/09/08/oh-bugs-b-sanitised-with-special-promo (Posted on 6/6/2014)
B-SANITIZED™ Review by Lady J
Am more conscious of sanitizing our home and our hands now that Sophie is here for her immune system is still relatively new in our big human world. Having the can of B-Sanitized™ around within reach sure is nifty.

Click here to read more from Lady J : https://j0annesim.wordpress.com/2014/05/29/sponsored-review-b-sanitized

Click here to read more from Lady J : https://j0annesim.wordpress.com/2014/06/16/sponsored-review-putting-b-sanitized-to-use (Posted on 5/30/2014)

5 Item(s)

per page