Welcome to Our LifeStyle Shop
MY CART
(0) item: SGD0.00

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

GES® PLUS- ELIMINATES FATS, OILS & GREASE NATURALLY!

3 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SGD79.90
-+

Customer Reviews

3 Item(s)

per page
GES® PLUS- ELIMINATES FATS, OILS & GREASE NATURALLY! Review by Bubsicles
Well. It’s pretty cool! The good news is, my loos don’t smell funky no more. Back in the day, I would be brushing my teeth and then this whiff of Epic Disgustingness would reach my nose. Gag. I really thought it was just normal, that it’s sewage going on its way to the Great Sea of Grossness.

Turns out, my pipes were probably harbouring organic waste, which was emitting those foul smells. GES Plus very awesomely eliminates the waste by releasing nice bacteria that eats at the waste – in an environmentally-friendly manner – and hence gets rid of the stench for me.

Click here to read more from Bubsicles : http://bubsicles.com/2015/10/25/ges-plus-intro

Click here to read more from Bubsicles : http://bubsicles.com/2015/12/07/strange-smelling-toilets-ges-plus (Posted on 10/26/2015)
GES® PLUS- ELIMINATES FATS, OILS & GREASE NATURALLY! Review by The Pleasure Monger
GES PLUS has helped remove the disgusting slime coating the walls of the pipe! If you are wondering why the slime further up the pipe hasn’t been removed, it’s because I couldn’t get the GES PLUS level to go any higher up even with a larger volume added and I suppose that’s to do with the differential pressure in the pipes of the drain.

I am pretty impressed by how GES PLUS worked to remove the buildup in the drain. I can’t comment on its effectiveness in odour control or increasing the flow rate in slow-flowing drains because I don’t experience any of these problems with our plumbing system, but…JUST LOOK AT THE SLIME. IT’S GONE!

Click here to read more from The Pleasure Monger : https://thepleasuremonger.wordpress.com/2015/09/29/clean-where-the-sun-doesnt-shine-with-ges-plus

Click here to read more from The Pleasure Monger : https://thepleasuremonger.wordpress.com/2015/10/13/clean-where-the-sun-doesnt-shine-with-ges-plus-day-5 (Posted on 9/30/2015)
GES® PLUS- ELIMINATES FATS, OILS & GREASE NATURALLY! Review by Lady J
When we first started using GES Plus, we did see some slight improvement the next day and water seemed to have drained off faster than it usually did. I decided to use it a little more regularly for the next 2 weeks to help clear our the pipes so as to improve the drainage system further.

Now when I see water draining a lot slower than before, GES Plus to the rescue! So quick and effective to see water draining faster than before. I also really like how this biological product helps to eliminate grease in the drainage system for our home, safe on all plumbing and best of all, harness the power of ‘Mother Nature’ to clear slow-flowing drains naturally.

Click here to read more from Lady J : https://j0annesim.wordpress.com/2015/09/18/keeping-your-drains-clean-with-ges-plus (Posted on 9/19/2015)

3 Item(s)

per page